Sponsor the ASC X12 Clearinghouse Caucus in 2017!

 


Thursday, January 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, January 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, February 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, February 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, March 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, March 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, April 4, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, April 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Thursday, May 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, May 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Onsite Membership Meeting
San Diego, CA

     
  
  

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, June 6, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, June 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, July 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, July 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, August 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, September 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, October 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, November 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, November 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly Membership Call
Webinar/Conference Call

     
  
  

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Communication Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Thursday, December 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting
GoToMeeting Teleconference