Sponsor the ASC X12 Clearinghouse Caucus in 2017!

 


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2018 Clearinghouse Caucus Sponsorship
Portland, OR / Jacksonville, FL / Cinncinatti, OH

     
  
  

Friday, February 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, March 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
March Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, April 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, May 18, 2018
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
May Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Clearinghouse Caucus
Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Friday, June 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
On-Site Membership Meeting - Jacksonville, FL
Availity - Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Friday, July 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, August 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Friday, September 21, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Clearinghouse Caucus
Cinncinnati, OH

     
  
  

Thursday, October 18, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
On-Site Membership Meeting -Arlington, VA
Crystal Gateway Marriott

     
  
  

Friday, November 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
November Membership Call
GoToMeeting Teleconference